logo Headerpop
  • Edition
  • Press

EXPLORE FRANCE PRESS KIT

Headerpop designed the layout of the Atout France/Explore France 2022-2023 press kit. This document, distributed to the international press, offers a large amount of tourist information while sharing a sustainable and authentic vision of tourism in France.

Atout France has once again called on Headerpop to highlight the 13 regions of mainland France in the Explore France 2022-2023 press kit. Headerpop brought its know-how to enhance French destinations through their lifestyle, in an approach that is both authentic and sustainable.

Visual and inspirational impulse

In this dossier, France asserts itself as a sustainable travel destination. The separation of the dossier into several categories (nature, culture and art of living) is intended to draw the attention of journalists to this wide variety of sustainable tourism offers. A thematic reference map was used to help foreign journalists discover the region. This dossier was then translated into 6 languages.

redactionnel pour Atout France

Design and illustrations

To capture the attention of international journalists, it is essential to capture their attention through the visual quality of the press kit. The choice of photos, colours, typography and the originality of the layout have all been carefully thought out by our teams.

redactionnel pour Atout France

Do you have a press kit to write and/or layout? We are always happy to help you increase your press visibility, so please contact us.

Discover other Headerpop projects

A LIFESTYLE
A NEW HORIZON

Headerpop observes the new uses from here and elsewhere to propose a trendy, spontaneous and engaging lifestyle communication.

The idea? Define a brand according to its character and enhance its universe with the details that make the difference and inspire the public.
Values, originality, history, community, style, we build together the unique personality of your brand.

Meet the team

We remain friends?

logo Headerpop
  • Édition
  • Presse

DOSSIER DE PRESSE EXPLORE FRANCE

Headerpop a imaginé la maquette du dossier de presse Atout France/Explore France 2022-2023. Ce document, diffusé auprès de la presse internationale, propose un grand nombre d'informations touristiques tout en partageant une vision durable et authentique du tourisme de l'hexagone.

Atout France a de nouveau fait appel à Headerpop pour mettre en lumière les 13 régions de France métropolitaine dans le dossier de presse Explore France 2022-2023. Headerpop a apporté son savoir-faire pour valoriser les destinations Françaises à travers leur style de vie, dans une approche aussi authentique que durable.

Impulsion visuelle et inspirationnelle

La France s’affirme, dans ce dossier, comme une destination de voyage durable. La séparation du dossier en plusieurs catégories (nature, culture et art de vivre) a justement pour objectif de capter l’attention des journalistes sur cette large variété d’offres touristiques durables. La valorisation des rubriques avec une carte repère thématique assiste les journalistes étrangers dans leur découverte du territoire. Ce dossier a été décliné ensuite en 6 langues.

redactionnel pour Atout France

Maquette et illustrations

Pour capter l’attention des journalistes internationaux, il est essentiel de capter leur attention grâce à la qualité visuelle du dossier de presse. Choix des photos, couleurs, typographie et originalité de la maquette, ont été savamment réfléchis par nos équipes.

redactionnel pour Atout France

Un dossier de presse à rédiger et/ou à mettre en page? On est toujours heureux de vous aider à augmenter votre visibilité presse, n’hésitez pas nous contacter.

Découvrir d’autres projets Headerpop

Un style de vie
Un nouvel horizon

Headerpop observe les nouveaux usages d’ici et d’ailleurs pour proposer une communication lifestyle tendance, spontanée et attachante.

L’idée? Définir une marque selon son caractère et valoriser son univers avec les détails qui font la différence et inspirent le public.
Valeurs, originalité, histoire, communauté, style, nous construisons ensemble la personnalité unique de votre marque.

Voir l'équipe

On reste amis?