logo Headerpop
  • Podcasts
  • Media
  • Strategy

PRODUCTION OF A PROFESSIONAL COACHING PODCAST

Headerpop has produced its first business coaching podcast, with the help of its podcast studio Spinoza. The agency's motivation is to help brands in their slow communication approach. "Lifestyle Communication" is a fast-paced, dynamic series that delivers directly applicable advice on how to add value and personality to a brand.

communication lifestyle

The Lifestyle Communication podcast is the bi-monthly professional podcast of the Headerpop agency. The aim of this podcast is to coach brands in their new approach to lifestyle communication, focusing on inspiration and creativity.

In this podcast series, Headerpop shares its know-how in lifestyle and slow communication. This is a more human, more sincere approach to brand communication. Indeed, the public, tired of advertising, now wants a more enriching audience/brand relationship, and its attachment and loyalty will depend on the quality of the brand content broadcast.

The Spinoza podcast studio (the agency’s studio) has produced this podcast for Headerpop. Florence, Headerpop’s agency director, shares 3 tips on the theme of each episode. We discover for example how to stop bad communication (ep.1), or how to love your audience (ep. 2)!

By imagining this podcast, Headerpop wishes to support companies in their brand communication. The podcast is a way to promote know-how and is also a great coaching tool.

Do not hesitate to contact us to imagine together the ideal podcast for your brand or project!

Discover other Headerpop projects

A LIFESTYLE
A NEW HORIZON

Headerpop observes the new uses from here and elsewhere to propose a trendy, spontaneous and engaging lifestyle communication.

The idea? Define a brand according to its character and enhance its universe with the details that make the difference and inspire the public.
Values, originality, history, community, style, we build together the unique personality of your brand.

Meet the team

We remain friends?

logo Headerpop
  • Podcasts
  • Réseaux
  • Stratégie

RÉALISATION D’UN PODCAST DE COACHING PROFESSIONNEL

Headerpop a réalisé son premier podcast de coaching professionnel, avec l'aide de son studio de podcast Spinoza. La motivation de l'agence est d'aider les marques dans leur approche de slow communication. "La communication lifestyle" est une série rythmée et dynamique qui diffuse des conseils directement applicables pour donner de la valeur et de la personnalité à une marque.

communication lifestyle

Le podcast La communication lifestyle est le podcast bi-mensuel et professionnel de l’agence Headerpop. L’objectif de ce podcast est de coacher les marques dans leur nouvelle approche de communication lifestyle, en privilégiant l’inspiration et la créativité.

Headerpop partage, dans cette série de podcast, son savoir-faire en communication lifestyle et slow communication. Il s’agit d’une approche de communication de marque plus humaine, plus sincère. En effet, le public lassé de publicité souhaite désormais une relation audience/marque plus enrichissante, son attachement et sa fidélité dépendront de la qualité du contenu de marque diffusé.

Le studio de podcast Spinoza (le studio de l’agence) a réalisé ce podcast pour Headerpop. Florence, la directrice de l’agence Headerpop, y partage 3 conseils sur la thématique de chaque épisode. On découvre par exemple comment arrêter la mauvaise communication (ep.1), ou comment aimer son public (ep. 2)!

En imaginant ce podcast, Headerpop souhaite accompagner les entreprises dans leur communication de marque. Le podcast permet de valoriser un savoir-faire et est aussi un formidable outil de coaching.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour imaginer ensemble le podcast idéal pour votre marque ou projet!

Découvrir d’autres projets Headerpop

Un style de vie
Un nouvel horizon

Headerpop observe les nouveaux usages d’ici et d’ailleurs pour proposer une communication lifestyle tendance, spontanée et attachante.

L’idée? Définir une marque selon son caractère et valoriser son univers avec les détails qui font la différence et inspirent le public.
Valeurs, originalité, histoire, communauté, style, nous construisons ensemble la personnalité unique de votre marque.

Voir l'équipe

On reste amis?